Bulletbelt Official Web Store
Image of Bulletbelt "Burn It Up" (2023) CD Bundle

Bulletbelt "Burn It Up" (2023) CD Bundle

$55.00 NZD - Sold out

CD edition of the 5th album "Burn It Up". Comes in a Jewel Case CD with a Booklet.

The bundle additionally comes with a T-Shirt in the size of your choosing, a bundle exclusive bullet-shaped Logo Bottle Opener, a 15x15cm Cover Art Sticker, and a Logo Guitar Pick (colour randomly chosen).

01 Burn It Up
02 Arminius
03 City of One
04 No Afterlife
05 Burn the Witch
06 Incendium Magnum Romae
07 Cosmic
08 House of Death

The t-shirts are printed on AS Colour 5001 Staple:

"Burn It Up" is the 5th studio album in the 14 year career on New Zealand powerhouse Metal outfit Bulletbelt. The album was recorded in April 2022 at the Massey Studio in Wellington by the group’s founding member and drummer Steve Francis, long-time bassist Tim Mekalick, guitarist Josh O’Brien and the new member Diego Attinger on vocals.

The eight songs – all live instruments, no triggers, patches, simulations or samples – were co-produced by James Goldsmith (Beastwars, Mermaidens, etc) and the album’s killer artwork was illustrated by Christchurch artist Jake Clark a.k.a. Mr Wolf, accompanied by design and layout by Japanese designer Seiya Ogino of Ogino Design (MONO, Dark Funeral, Vomitory, Naglfar, etc) — and it is a five-piece that will present the album live with the group adding Isaac Lundy on guitar to flesh out the live sound.

What hasn’t changed is the intention of this powerhouse act – "Burn It Up" is a soaring metal beast of an album. There is a renewed emphasis on hooks and choruses making it the band’s strongest album yet to date. The introduction of new vocalist Diego Attinger has given Bulletbelt the opportunity to take their songwriting to a different place, with Classic/Power Metal influences introduced and giving the band a much broader appeal.

© 2023 Impaler Records

Your bag is empty
Start shopping